• investment strategies for income, growth, tax-conscious investing, and managing market volatility

    Looking for
    opportunity in
    today's market?

    Let's connect! Learn about strategies for income, growth, tax-conscious investing, and managing volatility.

    LEARN MORE
  • Managing international equity currency risk with a 50% hedging strategy

    The Hedge of Least Regret

    Managing international equity currency
    risk with a 50% hedging strategy.

    LEARN MORE
  • Dividends in Retirement Portfolios

    Dividends in Retirement Portfolios

    Epoch shows how shareholder yield may contribute to income and long-term investment goals.

    READ NOW

Registered Investment Advisors

 

Institutional Intermediary Business
Brendan Gundersen
Managing Director
Head of Sales
brendan_gundersen@newyorklife.com
Paul T. Massie, CFA, CAIA
Director
Relationship Manager
212-576-3344
paul_massie@nylim.com
Registered Investment Advisors and Wealth Management Clients
Tom Entwistle
Regional Consultant
845-558-2970
tom_entwistle@nylim.com
Brian O'Donoghue
Regional Consultant
917-860-3982
brian_odonoghue@nylim.com
Hank Espinosa
Senior Associate, Client Service
212-576-5630
henry_espinosa@nylim.com
Timothy Radice
Senior Associate
212-576-3343
timothy_radice@newyorklife.com

Northeast

Scott Thies
Senior Vice President
External Investment Consultant
973-713-6655
scott_thies@nylim.com

Southeast

Michael Guetzkow, CFP, CIMA
Senior Vice President
External Investment Consultant
734-358-9084
michael_guetzkow@nylim.com

West

Lance A. Oman
Senior Vice President
External Investment Consultant
347-549-2577
lance_a_oman@newyorklife.com

North Central

Greg Zipoli
Senior Vice President
External Investment Consultant
312-972-9158
greg_zipoli@nylim.com