• Manage international equity currency risk

    No one can predict future currency movements

    Take the smart view of currency

    LEARN MORE
  • Five star muni solutions from MainStay

    Five-star
    Solutions by
    Muni Experts

    Learn more about our highly rated
    high-yield, investment-grade,
    and state-specific municipal funds.

    LEARN MORE
  • Timely high yield investment solutions from MainStay

    Two Timely High-Yield Solutions

    Current economic conditions and historical performance make a compelling case for high yield.
    Find out why.

    High Yield Corporate

    Short Duration High Yield
  • Dividends in Retirement Portfolios

    Dividends in Retirement Portfolios

    Epoch shows how shareholder yield may contribute to income and long-term investment goals.

    Download the Whitepaper

Registered Investment Advisors

 

Institutional Intermediary Business
Brendan Gundersen
Brendan Gundersen
Managing Director,
Head of Sales
brendan_gundersen@newyorklife.com
Paul T. Massie
Paul T. Massie, CFA, CAIA,
Director,
Relationship Manager
212-576-3344
paul_massie@nylim.com
   
RIA and Private Bank Internal Investment Consultants
Brian O'Donoghue
Brian O'Donoghue
Senior Associate,
Internal Advisor Consultant
917-860-3982
brian_odonoghue@nylim.com
Hank Espinosa
Hank Espinosa
Senior Associate,
Internal Advisor Consultant
212-576-5630
henry_espinosa@nylim.com
Timothy Radice
Timothy Radice
Senior Associate,
Internal Advisor Consultant
212-576-3343
timothy_radice@newyorklife.com
ETF Consultants
Wyman Chu
Wyman Chu
Associate, ETF Portfolio Specialist
212-576-7909
wchu@indexiq.com

Registered Investment Advisors External Investment Consultants
Find MainStay Registered Investment Advisors and Wealth Management Consultants

Northeast

Scott Thies
Scott Thies
Senior Vice President,
External Advisor Consultant
973-713-6655
scott_thies@nylim.com

Southeast

Michael Guetzkow
Michael Guetzkow, CFP, CIMA®,
Senior Vice President,
External Advisor Consultant
734-358-9084
michael_guetzkow@nylim.com

West

Lance A. Oman
Lance A. Oman, CFA,
Senior Vice President,
External Advisor Consultant
347-549-2577
lance_a_oman@newyorklife.com

North Central

Greg Zipoli
Greg Zipoli
Senior Vice President,
External Advisor Consultant
312-972-9158
greg_zipoli@nylim.com

South Central

Tom Entwistle
Tom Entwistle
Senior Vice President,
External Advisor Consultant
845-558-2970
tom_entwistle@nylim.com