• investment strategies for income, growth, tax-conscious investing, and managing market volatility

    Looking for
    Opportunity in
    Today's Market?

    Let's connect! Learn about strategies for income, growth, tax-conscious investing, and managing volatility.

    LEARN MORE
  • Dividends in Retirement Portfolios

    Dividends in Retirement Portfolios

    Epoch shows how shareholder yield may contribute to income and long-term investment goals.

    Download the Whitepaper
  • Looking for a Five-Star Income Solution?

    The five star MainStay High Yield Short Duration Fund has provided strong absolute performance with less risk.

    VIEW VIDEO

Institutional Markets/DCIO

Multi-boutique Investment Managers
         
Institutional Intermediary Business

Brendan Gundersen
Managing Director
brendan_gundersen@nylim.com

   
   
Client Consulting Team
Record Keepers/TPAs

Jeffrey W. Budd
Director DCIO Client
Consultant Team
201-685-6189
jeff_budd@nylim.com

Scott Lanigan
DCIO Client Consultant
201-685-6515
scott_lanigan@nylim.com

   
Institutional Consultants and
Sub-advised Sales

Thomas C. Smythe
Director of Western Region
720-570-2829
tom_smythe@nylim.com

Douglas Dhom
Director of Central Region
770-622-0357
douglas_dhom@nylim.com

Dana Hartwell
Director of Eastern Region
617-306-6326
dana_r_hartwell@nylim.com

DCIO Specialists

Midwest

Jonathan R. Blaze
Head of DCIO Specialist Team
& Director of Midwest Region
708-784-1891
jonathan_blaze@nylim.com

West

Sharad Vasanth
Director of Western Region
774-535-1497
sharad_vasanth@nylim.com

Southeast

David W. Mountford, CRPS
Director of Southeast Region
718-316-7958
david_mountford@nylim.com

Northeast

Open