• Best in Class Support

    For institutional consultants, platform recordkeepers, and plan sponsors focused on the retirement market.

Institutional Markets/DCIO

Multi-boutique Investment Managers

Sales Team

Platform / Recordkeeper, Institutional Consultants, and Subadvised Clients

Jeffrey W. Budd
Director of Client Service
18 years of experience
973-394-4374
Jeff_Budd@nylim.com

Thomas C. Smythe
Director of Western Region
21 years of experience
720-570-2829
Tom_Smythe@nylim.com


Jenifer Bochicchio
Senior Associate, Client Service
12 years of experience
212-576-8947
Jenifer_Bochicchio@nylim.com

William J. Higgins, Jr.
Director of Eastern Region
20 years of experience
610-693-6333
Bill_Higgins@nylim.com

More Ways to Stay in Touch

By phone:
888-474-7725, option 4

Our Investment
Insights Newsletter

SIGN UP NOW
Click on a territory for contacts

West

Sharad Vasanth
Director, DCIO Specialist
774-535-1497
6 years of experience
Sharad_Vasanth@nylim.com

Dan Sciortino
Senior Associate, Internal
212-576-4755
12 years of experience
Dan_Sciortino@nylim.com

Midwest

Albert Lazaro
Director, DCIO Specialist
630-989-1734
19 years of experience
Albert_Lazaro@nylim.com

Dan Sciortino
Senior Associate, Internal
212-576-4755
12 years of experience
Dan_Sciortino@nylim.com

Southeast

Val Van Deventer
Director, DCIO Specialist
770-715-4994
27 years of experience
Val_Van_Deventer@nylim.com

Scott Lanigan
Senior Associate, Internal
212-576-6233
11 years of experience
Scott_Lanigan@nylim.com

Northeast

Frederick Spreen
Director, DCIO Specialist
732-614-7847
18 years of experience
Frederick_Spreen@nylim.com

Scott Lanigan
Senior Associate, Internal
212-576-6233
11 years of experience
Scott_Lanigan@nylim.com