Home > Real Estate Investors > Locations

 

Locations


Home Office

51 Madison Avenue
Suite 906
New York, NY 10010-1063
Fax: 646-348-7660
Real Estate Investors
Mark W. Talgo
Senior Managing Director
212-576-7115
mark_talgo@nylim.com

Loan Production
Richard M. Walsh
Managing Director
212-576-5241
richard_walsh@nylim.com
Loan Production/Nat'l Accts
Timothy M. McGinnis
Managing Director
212-576-6770
timothy_mcginnis@nylim.com
Loan Participations
Brian Furlong
Managing Director
212-576-6041
brian_furlong@nylim.com


 

Northeast Regional Office

51 Madison Avenue, Suite 910
New York, NY 10010-1063
212-576-6483
FAX: 646-348-7673

Region includes: NJ, NY, MD, DE, PA, New England States, Washington D.C., and Northern Virginia (balance of Virginia is covered by the Southest Regional Office).
Eric Becher, Senior Director
eric_becher@nylim.com

Mark C. Young, Senior Director, Loan Originations
mark_young@nylim.com



Keith Duane, Director, Loan Originations
keith_duane@nylim.com
David Li, Director, Loan Originations
david_li@nylim.com
William Reilly, Senior Associate, Regional Appraiser
william_reilly@nylim.com


Bret Meyrick, Senior Associate, Loan Originations
bret_meyrick@nylim.com


 

Southeast Regional Office

1100 Abernathy Road, N.E.,  Suite 1225
Atlanta, GA 30328
770-395-1122
FAX: 770-406-4597
Region includes: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA (except Northeastern Virginia, which is covered by the Northeast Regional Office), and WV.
Daniel P. McMahan, Senior Director
daniel_mcmahan@nylim.com
Robert L. Boyd, Senior Director, Loan Originations
robert_boyd_IV@nylim.com
Randall Hall, Director, Loan Originations
randall_hall@nylim.com


Keith Rosser, Senior Associate, Regional Appraiser
keith_rosser@nylim.com


Scott Barr, Senior Associate, Loan Originations
scott_barr@nylim.com


Charles Flanary, Associate, Loan Originations
charles_flanary@nylim.com


 

Midwest Regional Office

303 West Madison Street,
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60606-3309
312-627-0627
FAX: 312-627-0290

Region includes: IL, IN, IA MI, MN, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI, and MO (except Western Missouri which is covered by the Southwest Regional Office).
John C. Howard, Senior Director
john_howard@nylim.com

Susan B. Sary, Loan Origination Officer
susan_sary@nylim.com
Anthony L. Miller, Senior Associate, Regional Appraiser
anthony_miller@nylim.com

James Neidinger, Senior Director, Loan Originations
james_neidinger@nylim.com


Noah Johnson, Senior Associate, Loan Originations
noah_johnson@nylim.com


 

Southwest Regional Office

4975 Preston Park Boulevard
Suite 750
Plano, TX 75093-5164
972-867-6450
FAX: 972-867-6490

Region includes: AR, CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX, WY, and MO (except Eastern Missouri which is covered by the Midwest Regional Office).
Leslie C. Cassingham, Senior Director
leslie_cassingham@nylim.com

Darrel G. Copeland, Senior Associate, Regional Appraiser
darrel_copeland@nylim.com
Timothy M. Monroe, Senior Director, Loan Originations
timothy_monroe@nylim.com

Matthew Ridley, Associate, Loan Originations
matthew_ridley@nylim.com
Scott Portnoy, Loan Origination Officer
scott_portnoy@nylim.com


 

Western Regional Office

One Embarcadero Center
Suite 320
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-362-2633
FAX: 908-840-3908

Region includes: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA.
Kirk S. Kniss, Senior Director
kirk_kniss@nylim.com

Stephen E. Kirk, Senior Director, Loan Originations
stephen_kirk@nylim.com

Steven J. Weinzimmer, Director, Loan Originations
steven_weinzimmer@nylim.com


M. Adam Baird, Associate, Loan Originations
adam_baird@nylim.com

Tom Ho, Senior Associate, Regional Appraiser
tom_ho@nylim.com

 

 Equity Group

Home Office
One Front Street
Suite 550
San Francisco, CA 94111
Chris McEldowney, Managing Director
chris_mceldowney@nylim.com

Western Region
Thomas O'Hanlon, Managing Director, Acquisitions
thomas_ohanlon@nylim.com
415-402-4117


Tyler Gardon, Associate
tyler_gardon@nylim.com
415-402-4128

Chris Olsen, Senior Associate
chris_olsen@nylim.com
415-402-4118

Eastern Region
Kevin M. Smith, Managing Director, Acquisitions
kevin_smith@nylim.com
212-576-7047

Steven Osborne, Senior Director, Acquisitions
steven_osborne@nylim.com
212-576-7633

Scott Ingham, Senior Associate
scott_ingham@nylim.com
212-576-5732

 

Kevin Kong, Associate
kevin_kong@nylim.com
212-576-3912

 

Southwest Region
Chris Hunt, Senior Director
christopher_hunt@nylim.com
415-402-4109

 

Central Region
John D. Fontaine, Director, Acquisitions
john_fontaine@nylim.com
312-627-0627